Vendor: Caravelle Noire

[Reserved] The Sound of Music - Azurite malachite and silver necklace, fauna on the back

Out of stock
Regular price $203.24 Sale price $203.24
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Description

This necklace features an exceptional drop of azurite malachite , surrounded by its silver case. On the back of the jewel, a faun was sawn by hand. The setting is stamped with moons and stars and has been textured and matte by hand.

The Faun is a demigod of Roman mythology , often compared to the satyr of Greek mythology. Half man, half goat , he lives in the woods and fields where he has the power to impregnate herds and protect them from wolves . The faun is often represented accompanied by a cornucopia , percussion, a mask or even a flute as here on the pendant.

Azurite malachite is a very powerful stone, with many mystical virtues. It allows a large spiritual connection to the universe and allows you to develop your clairvoyant gifts. It works in connection with the third eye: azurite malachite is the stone of mediums .

This stone is also a stone of protection , since it chases away negative energies by developing positive energies. It calms the body and mind of the wearer.

Unique piece, silver and azurite malachite pendant. Do not expose to water. The 925 silver chain (length approx. 45cm) is offered free of charge and is not subject to return or complaints.

To be paid no later than 05/31/24.

Fournisseur Caravelle Noire

[Réservé] La Mélodie du Faune - Collier en azurite malachite et argent, faune au dos

En rupture de sock
Prix ​​régulier €184,00 Prix ​​de vente €184,00
Taxes incluses. Shipping calculé au moment du paiement.
Description

Ce collier arbore une exceptionnelle goutte d'azurite malachite, entourée de son écrin de d'argent. Au dos du bijou, un faune a été scié à la main. Le serti est frappé de lunes et étoiles et a été texturé et matifié à la main.

Le faune est un demi-dieu de la mythologie romaine, souvent comparé au satyre de la mythologie grecque. Mi-homme mi-chèvre, celui-ci vit dans les bois et les champs où il a le pouvoir de féconder les troupeaux et de les protéger des loups. Le faune est souvent représenté accompagné d'une corne d'abondance, de percussions, d'un masque ou encore d'une flûte comme ici sur le pendentif.

L'azurite malachite est une très puissante pierre, aux nombreuses vertus mystiques. Elle permet une grande connexion spirituelle à l'univers et permet de développer ses dons de voyance. Elle travaille en lien avec le troisième œil : l'azurite malachite est la pierre des médiums.

Cette pierre est aussi une pierre de protection, puisqu'elle chasse les énergies négatives en développant les énergies positives. Elle calme le corps et l'esprit de celui/celle qui la porte.

Pièce unique, pendentif en argent et azurite malachite. Ne pas exposer à l'eau. La chaîne en argent 925 (longueur 45cm env.) est offerte gracieusement et ne peut faire l'objet d'un retour ou de réclamations.

À régler au plus tard le 31/05/24.