Vendor: Caravelle Noire

Les Atlantes - Peruvian opal ring with chrysocolla inclusions, silver

In stock: 1
Regular price $173.78 Sale price $173.78 Regular price $173.78
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Description

This simple ring features a unique stone , made of Peruvian opal and chrysocolla inclusions . Stars were struck on his back.

Atlantis, city of the Atlanteans , is a huge mythical island which belonged to the God of the Seas Poseidon , and which is said to have disappeared following a cataclysm, like a paradise lost at the bottom of the oceans . It is said that its civilization and its riches had no equal.

Opal allows you to free yourself from your fears, while allowing a awakening of consciousness . It promotes sleep and stimulates reflection and intuition . Opal is a calming stone and soothing, self -confidence , prosperity and abundance .

There chrysocolla is a magnificent forest green stone, with very high calming powers. It stimulates the creativity , intuition, serenity while keeping the negative away. It is a stone symbol of nature and fertility.

Unique piece, adjustable size. Silver, opal and chrysocolla ring. Do not expose to water.

Item Heading
Item Heading
Item Heading
Item Heading

Jaded Pixel

Fournisseur Caravelle Noire

Les Atlantes - Bague en opale du Pérou à inclusions de chrysocolle, argent

En stock: 1
Prix ​​régulier €126,40 Prix ​​de vente €126,40 Prix ​​régulier €158,00
EN PROMO - €31,60 (20.0%)
Taxes incluses. Shipping calculé au moment du paiement.
Description

Cette bague toute en simplicité arbore une pierre unique en son genre, constituée d'opale du Pérou et d'inclusions de chrysocolle. Des étoiles ont été frappées en son dos.

L'Atlantide, cité des Atlantes, est une immense île mythique qui appartenait au Dieu des Mers Poséidon, et qui aurait disparu suite à un cataclysme, tel un paradis perdu au fond des océans. On raconte que sa civilisation et ses richesses n'avaient pas d'égal.

L'opale permet de se libérer de ses craintes, tout en permettant un éveil de la conscience. Elle favorise le sommeil et stimule la réflexion et l'intuition. L'opale est une pierre calmante et apaisante, de confiance en soi, de prospérité et d'abondance.

La chrysocolle est une magnifique pierre d'un vert forestier, disposant de pouvoirs calmants très élevés. Elle stimule la créativité, l'intuition, la sérénité tout en éloignant le négatif. C'est une pierre symbole de la nature et la fertilité.

Pièce unique, taille réglable. Bague en argent, opale et chrysocolle. Ne pas exposer à l'eau.